Home page

Welcome, Guest | English | USD | Sign In

Contact Us


We're happy to help with any questions.


Utah Office

2889 South 900 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84119

Phone: 801.487.5694     Fax: 801.467.3006

Hours: Monday - Friday    8am - 5pm

CEO

Craig Breinholt
craigb@mwd1.com

CFO

Devin Anderson
devina@mwd1.com

Sales Manager

Garrett Breinholt
garrettb@mwd1.com

Credit Manager

Lexie Dubell
lexied@mwd1.com

Sales

Lehi Herrin
lehih@mwd1.com


Jamie Flade
jamief@mwd1.com


Nate Reynolds
nater@mwd1.com


Jason Smith
jaxons@mwd1.com


Jordan Breinholt
jordanb@mwd1.com


Kyle Ingraham
kylei@mwd1.com


Shawn Lovell
shawnl@mwd1.com

Colorado Office

700 W Mississippi Ave #A1
Denver, CO 80223

Phone: 303.371.7777     Fax: 303.371.7787

Hours: Monday - Friday     8am - 5pm

Branch Manager

Pat Kelly
patk@mwd1.com

Sales

Patrick Rohrke
patrickr@mwd1.com


Jeramey Reed
jerameyr@mwd1.com


Joe Baca
joe.baca@mwd1.com

Washington Office

1850 130th ave NE, Unit 2&3
Bellevue, WA 98005

Phone: 206.248.1854    

Hours: Monday - Friday     8am - 5pm

Branch Manager

Walter Bell
walterb@mwd1.com

Inside Sales/Warehouse

Eric Franklin
ericf@mwd1.com

Oregon

Alejandro Morales
alejandrom@mwd1.com 503-868-8227

Arizona Office

9160 E Del Camino Dr #B-2
Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Phone: 602.437.1121    

Hours: Monday - Friday     7:30am - 5pm

Branch Manager / Marketing

Chris Candelaria
chrisc@mwd1.com

Sales

Anthony Rodriguez
anthonry@mwd1.com


Jason Dumire
jasond@mwd1.com


Rick Kramer
rickk@mwd1.com


Drew Deadrick
drewd@mwd1.com